Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Suggest moving advertising

Tactical Operator
    Feedback Score
    112 (100%)

Suggest moving advertising

The advertising at the top, particulary NW Safe, blocks the sign in area, specifically the "always log me on" block. Suggest moving the advertising down ...

Never shop at Precise Shooter in Seattle. It's owned by anti-gun, anti-capitalist, pro Hillary voter. I defend the 2A. US Army Combat Veteran and Paratrooper: OIF x4. BSM and MSM recipient. NRA Lifetime. I'm a lawyer, but have not offered you legal advice.

Feedback Score
    79 (100%)

Re: Suggest moving advertising

On your browser, use the "view" selection on your tool bar, then use the zoom in or out selection. Then you can expose your "always log me in"
    I use 3 different computers and had to adjust the zoom on all of them to set the proper screen size, to use the log in box.

Feedback Score
    29 (97%)

be much more easy to move some of the advertising so everyone on here dosent have to mess with are stuff , i do pay money on here it should be easy for me right?

Feedback Score
    169 (100%)
    All you have to do is click login with nothing in the boxes. It takes you to another screen where it's big as day to click the remember me button.

Feedback Score
    67 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by bagaja2011 View Post
    be much more easy to move some of the advertising so everyone on here dosent have to mess with are stuff , i do pay money on here it should be easy for me right?
    Wow. Great attitude. Do you have any actual idea just how "easy" it is to re-code all the advertising? I have already moved the blocks around once to appease a number of members. So should we move it back to make a couple guys happy and piss off the rest?

Screen size, resolution, zoom settings, font sizes, browser, etc determine how a page is viewed. We can't and won't try to determine all those different variables. Sorry.