Thread: Looking for shooting buddies!

Shooter
    Feedback Score

Looking for shooting buddies!

Hi everybody. I'm kinda new to the area and looking for some guys and gals that want to go pop off a few rounds together. I live in Seattle but I'm willing to drive(with in reason). Currently I'm looking for a place to call my home range. I'm open to all safe and responsible gun owner who would like to meet up and shoot. My friends and coworkers are all dirty hippies so I don't really have much in the way of shooting partners.

Let me know here and I can get you my info.

Feedback Score
    22 (100%)

Re: Looking for shooting buddies!

I will be shooting trap Saturday at Renton Fish and game.....2:00 PM...Always great to have folks out and I always bring and extra shot gun...come on out !!!!

Dan G
    2nd place is just first loser

Shooter
    Feedback Score

Thanks Dan. I'll try to make it out. Being a chef I usually am chained to the stove on Saturdays but I'll try to sneak out. I'm Joe by the way.

Feedback Score
    15 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by JRM115 View Post
    My friends and coworkers are all dirty hippies so I don't really have much in the way of shooting partners.
    As a damn (occasionally dirty) hippy, let me welcome you to the area! I usually go to the Seattle Police Athletic Association range in Tukwila. They have outdoor ranges, with fixed target stands at 25', 25 yards, and 50 yards for pistol + .22lr rifles, and 50,100,200 for rifle calibers. Membership is yearly and pretty cheap, around $150 I think. They have Bullseye Leagues twice a year.

Only drawback is limited hours: cease fire is 4:30 unless the Bullseye League is going.

I'd be happy to take you as a guest so you can check it out.