Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to SGN

Feedback Score

New to SGN

Hi My name is Jack I'm new to SGN I spend just about every weekend at the drag races some where I travel Washington, Oregon, Idaho and BC working for NHRA Division 6 so when I'm not working I go to as many Pro street/ Outlaw 10.5 races as I can. I hope to gain some knowledge from the forum board and buy some new pieces.

Last edited by biglug; 07-26-2017 at 12:16 PM.

Feedback Score
    36 (100%)

Re: New to SGN

Welcome to the forum!

Actor portrayal, Action figures sold separately, You must be at least this tall to ride, Individual results may vary, Sales tax not included, All models are over 18 years of age, upon approval of credit, Quantities are limited while supplies last, Some restrictions apply, Not available with other offers, At participating locations only, Void where prohibited, Above terms subject to change without notice, Patent pending.

view my blog: http://tincanbandit.blogspot.com/

Shooter
    Feedback Score
    3 (100%)

Welcome aboard Jack!

Feedback Score
    20 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by biglug View Post
    Hi My name is Jack I'm new to SGN I spend just about every weekend at the drag races some where I travel Washington, Oregon, Idaho and BC working for NHRA Division 6 so when I'm not working I go to as many Pro street/ Outlaw 10.5 races as I can. I hope to gain some gin knowledge from the forum board and buy some new pieces.
    You have expensive hobbies sir. Welcome to the club!

Shooter
    Feedback Score

Welcome friend.

Feedback Score
    64 (100%)

Welcome from Tacoma-ish. Drag raced with my boss for about 5 years..been down to Medford and all the way up to Ashcroft Canada and everything in between. We even got a div 6 wally at Yakima when it was a div 6 track. Lots of fun, buddy still races super street.

Feedback Score

Quote Originally Posted by dav2no1 View Post